Merry Christmas, all. If you didn't receive the mass text I sent out approx 3 minutes ago, either I don't love you or don't ave your number, I'll let you figure out which.
I know in about 2 minutes I will be getting at least "who be dis?" text. Then I'll be like "Brenna!" Sometimes I lie and tell them it's someone who they would never want to have their number, just to mess with them. If I don't lie, I always get the "Why do you have an 813 area code? You live in Hernando (352) and Pinellas (727)" Then I will never talk to that person again for asking such a dumb question.
I had a thought whilst driving to Weeki Wachee from Brandon last night on 75. It is not entirely necessary for people coming from the opposite direction to have their brights on. It is still distracting and just as douche-y as turning your brights on in 2 lanes of traffic.
I'm going to a show Saturday (you should too!). Sadly, I will be forced to TiVo "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen" on TV. So sad I'm missing that. Whatevs.
My aunt gave me the first legit piece of jewelry she was able to buy on her own after her first divorce. I thought that was nice. Made my day.
Merry Christmas, all. I hope my boyfriend got me a gift.
Thursday, December 25, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment