I realized how much I hate people who don't wear pants. Not people who wear dresses or people who wear skirts or people who wear shorts or people who pull a Tina from "Nightmare on Elm Street" and wear their boyfriend's freakishly large button up shirts. No, I'm talking about people who wear leggings with short shirts. They make me nervous and they look very strange. Once Catherine wore leggings with a v-neck and it kind of made me want to punch her in the face, but I didn't because she's my best friend. However, everyone else has no excuse. Wear a sweater or a shirt that at least covers your thighs, because 9 times out of 10 no one wants to see those, even if they are covered by a thin layer of black cotton.
I remembered this over spring break....
People talking at my high school about not having sex:
Lady: "Because if you have sex the worst thing ever will happen to you..."
Man: "...you'll get pregnant."
Lady (at the same time):"...you'll get STDs."
*awkward silence in the audience and whispering between the two*
Man: Usually it's both.
Monday, March 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

:::looks down:::
ReplyDeleteI'm wearing tights with a long tank and a sweater. Yeah, such on that. I don't wear pants. I wear tights 24/7 and I like it
you know you do to